Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

Perspective of A Servant | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

The Brother’s Hatred | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Good Shepherd – No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Robbed and Revived | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Behold the Dreamer Cometh | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wed, Nov 8, 2017

The Door of the Sheep | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Hope In The Night | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Restoration Is The Key | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Message From The Blind Man | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

How Often Should I Forgive | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

The Effect of Truth on the Heart | Bro. Dave Hardy

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

What Do Missions Look Like After the Rapture? | Bro. Dave Hardy

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

How to Program Your Heart for Eternity | Bro. Dave Hardy

Fri, Oct 13, 2017

The Grace of Giving | Bro. Dave Hardy

Thu, Oct 12, 2017

The Foundation of Missions | Bro. Dave Hardy

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Standing Before the Lord – Guilty | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

Revival From The Word | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

Burning Of Ziklag I Pastor Kerry Nance

Wed, Jul 5, 2017

Light of the World I Pastor Kerry Nance

Sun, Jul 2, 2017

God is a Faithful Shield I Pastor Kerry Nance

Wed, Jun 28, 2017