Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

Stand Against False Religion; Jesus Did

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

Serve with Humility

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

Farewell

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

Shake It Off

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

The Evil Spirit of Saul

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Are You a Reprobate

Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Safety is Not in the Ship

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Apps

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

The Presence of the Lord

Wed, Jan 27, 2016

Stop mourning about the past

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

The Grace of God does not license us to live however we want to

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Mobile Phones

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

The Great Danger of the Church

Wed, Jan 20, 2016

Below Deck

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Mourning for Saul

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Device & Gadgets

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Investing in the Ministry

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

Changes in the Storms

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Signs of False Repentance

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Internet and Internet Filters

Sun, Jan 10, 2016