Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

The Judgment

Sun, May 4, 2014

The Co-Laborers of Paul

Wed, Apr 30, 2014

New Clothes Old Garments

Mon, Apr 28, 2014

What is in Thine House?

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Serving Others

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

The Process of Faith Promise Giving

Fri, Apr 25, 2014

The Performance of Faith Promise Giving

Thu, Apr 24, 2014

The Principle of Faith Promise Giving

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

The Result of Seeking Christ | Resurrection Sunday

Sun, Apr 20, 2014

The Family of God

Sun, Apr 20, 2014

In Remembrance of Me

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

The Healing in the Church

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Teaching on the Lord’s Supper

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Pillars of the Church

Wed, Apr 9, 2014

The Friend of the Outcast

Sun, Apr 6, 2014

Teen Service

Sun, Apr 6, 2014

David’s Steps to Sin

Wed, Apr 2, 2014

The Church Family

Sun, Mar 30, 2014

Praying in His Will

Sun, Mar 30, 2014

The Way of Cain

Wed, Mar 26, 2014