Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

The Message of Your Dress

Sun, May 31, 2015

The Heavenly Glory

Wed, May 27, 2015

Picture of Revival

Sun, May 24, 2015

The Memorial

Sun, May 24, 2015

Do You See It! 2

Wed, May 20, 2015

Be Authentic in Your Ministry

Sun, May 17, 2015

How to Stay Right in a LEFT Living Society

Sun, May 17, 2015

Do You See It!

Wed, May 13, 2015

Actions of a Godly Mother

Sun, May 10, 2015

Bringing Your Child to the Lord

Sun, May 10, 2015

We Faint Not Part 2

Wed, May 6, 2015

The Baptism of the Holy Ghost

Sun, May 3, 2015

Walk in Wisdom

Sun, May 3, 2015

We Faint Not!

Wed, Apr 29, 2015

Sunday School Preaching

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

The Work of God

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

The Single Focus of David

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Dead Man’s Bones

Fri, Apr 24, 2015

When the main thing is not the main thing anymore

Thu, Apr 23, 2015

Faith Promise Giving

Wed, Apr 22, 2015