Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

July 5, 2015 AM Service

Sun, Jul 5, 2015

July 5, 2015 PM Service

Sun, Jul 5, 2015

David Accepts the Challenge

Wed, Jul 1, 2015

Paul’s Warning

Sun, Jun 28, 2015

Crossing the Gender Lines

Sun, Jun 28, 2015

The Grace of God in Vain

Wed, Jun 24, 2015

Heavenly Father

Sun, Jun 21, 2015

Their Faith

Sun, Jun 21, 2015

A Pattern for the Minister of Christ

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Modest Apparel – To Conceal or Reveal

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Reconciliation to God

Wed, Jun 10, 2015

Falling – In Church

Sun, Jun 7, 2015

Cover Up

Sun, Jun 7, 2015

The Bema Seat Judgment

Wed, Jun 3, 2015

Surrounded by Wisdom in the Middle of Chaos

Sun, May 31, 2015

The Message of Your Dress

Sun, May 31, 2015

The Heavenly Glory

Wed, May 27, 2015

Picture of Revival

Sun, May 24, 2015

The Memorial

Sun, May 24, 2015

Do You See It! 2

Wed, May 20, 2015