Light for the Path | Pastor Kerry Nance

Psalm 119

Sunday, January 28, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 119:105-112 |

Series:

Title: Light for the Path

Southside Baptist Church
Pastor Kerry Nance
3911 W. Bay Ave
Tampa, Florida 33616
813-837-3334
sbctampa.org
facebook.com/sbctampa


Download Files


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Clear Vision | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Psalm 119:113-120

The Best of Life | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 4, 2018 John 12:1-3

O How I Love thy Law | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Psalm 119:97-104

Bound By The Law of God | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Psalm 119:89-96

Singing Unto The Lord | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 7, 2018 Exodus 14:1

Connecting the Creation with the Creator | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, December 3, 2017 Psalm 119:73-80

Perspective of A Servant | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, November 19, 2017 Psalm 119:65-72

Robbed and Revived | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, November 12, 2017 Psalm 119:57-64

Hope In The Night | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, November 5, 2017 Psalm 119:49-56

Revival From The Word | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Psalm 119:25-32