Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Standing Before the Lord – Guilty | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Genesis 3:11

Revival From The Word | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Psalm 119:25-32

Burning Of Ziklag I Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 1 Samuel 30:1-8

Light of the World I Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, July 2, 2017 John 8:1-12

God is a Faithful Shield I Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 I Samuel 29:1-11

There Is A Fountain | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, June 25, 2017 John 7:25-39

Make Peace Not War

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 James 3:13-18

Compassion of God

Sunday, July 31, 2016 John 3:15-18

The Step of a Good Man

Sunday, July 31, 2016 1 Samuel 21:1-10

The Danger of the Tongue

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 James 3:1-12

Living Faith

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 James 1:14-26

Born Again

Sunday, July 10, 2016 John 3:1-9

Equal Under Grace

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 James 2:1-11

The Cleansing of the Temple

Sunday, July 3, 2016 John 2:12-25

Getting Through Some Hard Chapters in Life

Sunday, July 3, 2016 1 Samuel 20:16-42

Doing or Deceiving

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 James 1:22-27

The Water to Wine

Sunday, June 26, 2016 John 2:1-11

God Reveals to the Following Heart

Sunday, June 19, 2016 John 1:43-51

Learning to Flee

Sunday, June 19, 2016 1 Samuel 19:18-24

Saved by Grace

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Ephesians 2:1-8