Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Marriage – The Picture of God | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 18, 2018 Genesis 2:22-23

Learning to Walk With God | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 18, 2018 Genesis 2:22

Bringing Up The Past | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Genesis 41:1-13

The King on a Donkey | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 11, 2018 John 12:12-19

Clear Vision | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Psalm 119:113-120

Two Years | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Genesis 41:1-16

He Is Worthy Part 2 | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 4, 2018 John 12:1-8

The Best of Life | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, February 4, 2018 John 12:1-3

He Is Worthy Part 1 | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 28, 2018 John 12:1-8

Light for the Path | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Psalm 119:105-112

Forgotten In Prison- His Way is Perfect | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Genesis 40:1-23

Loose Him And Let Him Go | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 21, 2018 John 11:39-48, 12:1-2,9

O How I Love thy Law | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Psalm 119:97-104

Removing the Stones of Stumbling | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 14, 2018 John 11:17-44

Bound By The Law of God | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Psalm 119:89-96

The Cycle of a Blessed Life | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Genesis 39:18-23

Stumbling in the Night | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 7, 2018 John 11:1-16

Singing Unto The Lord | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, January 7, 2018 Exodus 14:1

The Design of Lust | Pastor Kerry Nance

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Genesis 39:7-16

Living but Dead | Pastor Kerry Nance

Sunday, December 31, 2017 Revelation 3:1-6