Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

“The Second Death”

Sunday, March 1, 2015 Revelation 20:10-15

The Story of the Sower

Sunday, March 1, 2015 Matthew 13:1-23

Helpers of Your Joy

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2 Corinthians 1:10-24

Response of a Religious Stronghold

Sunday, February 22, 2015 Acts 17:1-9

God of All Comfort

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 2 Corinthians 1:1-11

Standing for the Truth – When

Sunday, February 15, 2015 Acts 16:35-40

The Received Text

Sunday, February 15, 2015 1 Timothy 3:15

Perfect Peace

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Isaiah 26:1-4

Praising God – In PAIN

Sunday, February 8, 2015 Acts 16:20-34

The History of the Alexandrian Text

Sunday, February 8, 2015 Psalm 12:6-7

The Church’s Responsibility

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Ephesians 4:11-14

God Saves Ordinary People

Sunday, February 1, 2015 Acts 16:11-32

Preservation of God’s Word

Sunday, February 1, 2015 1 Peter 1:23-25

When God Changes Your Plans

Sunday, January 25, 2015 Acts 16:6-12

Inspiration of the Scriptures

Sunday, January 25, 2015 2 Timothy 3:13-17

The Ministry of the Pastor

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 1 Peter 5:1-4

Preparing the Next Generation

Sunday, January 18, 2015 Acts 16:1-5

Comparing Spiritual Things to Spiritual

Sunday, January 18, 2015 1 Corinthians 2:6-16

Iron Men Session 1 – Adding to your Faith

Saturday, January 17, 2015 2 Peter 1:3-10

Iron Men Session 2 – Learning from the Shepherd

Saturday, January 17, 2015 John 10:1-14