Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Making the Hard Call

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Learning To Love Like Christ

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Mercy Vs. Grace

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Hard Lesson to Learn

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Signs of Your Salvation

Sunday, April 29, 2012

One Thing is Needful

Sunday, April 29, 2012

When God Deals with Pride

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

If We Sin

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Nothing Shall Offend Them

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Conditional Forgiveness 1 John 1:9

Sunday, April 15, 2012 1 John 1:9

An Open Book Test

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

An Encounter with God

Sunday, April 8, 2012

The Tithe

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Fellowship In The Light

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Faithful is He

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Changing the King’s Heart

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Is True Fellowship Possible?

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Lessons Learned in the Fire

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Fear the king or Follow your God

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

The Example of Grace

Sunday, March 4, 2012