Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

The Evil Spirit of Saul

Sunday, February 7, 2016 1 Samuel 16:14-23

Are You a Reprobate

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 2 Corinthians 13:1-9

Safety is Not in the Ship

Sunday, January 31, 2016 Acts 27:25-44

The Great Danger of the Church

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2 Corinthians 12:19-21

Below Deck

Sunday, January 17, 2016 Acts 27:20-26

Mourning for Saul

Sunday, January 17, 2016 1 Samuel 15:34-16:1-3

Investing in the Ministry

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 2 Corinthians 12:11-19

Changes in the Storms

Sunday, January 10, 2016 Acts 27:1-19

Signs of False Repentance

Sunday, January 10, 2016 1 Samuel 15:23-35

Rebellion and Stubbornness

Sunday, January 3, 2016 1 Samuel 15:13-23

The Blessed Man

Sunday, January 3, 2016 Psalm 1

Almost Persuaded

Sunday, December 27, 2015 Acts 26:18-32

Danger of the Flesh

Sunday, December 27, 2015 1 Samuel 15:1

The Light of the World

Sunday, December 20, 2015 John 1:1-14

False Prophets

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:8-12

The Radical Change

Sunday, December 13, 2015 Acts 26:1

Over Kill

Sunday, December 13, 2015 1 Samuel 14:26-46

Mysterious Molding of Mighty Men

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Seeking the Christ

Sunday, December 6, 2015 Matthew 2:1-12

The Foolish Oath of Saul

Sunday, December 6, 2015 1 Samuel 14