Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

The Blessed Man

Sunday, January 3, 2016 Psalm 1

Almost Persuaded

Sunday, December 27, 2015 Acts 26:18-32

Danger of the Flesh

Sunday, December 27, 2015 1 Samuel 15:1

The Light of the World

Sunday, December 20, 2015 John 1:1-14

False Prophets

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:8-12

The Radical Change

Sunday, December 13, 2015 Acts 26:1

Over Kill

Sunday, December 13, 2015 1 Samuel 14:26-46

Mysterious Molding of Mighty Men

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Seeking the Christ

Sunday, December 6, 2015 Matthew 2:1-12

The Foolish Oath of Saul

Sunday, December 6, 2015 1 Samuel 14

Defending of His Calling

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:5-12; 2 Corinthians 11:16-33

Learning to Wait on God

Sunday, November 29, 2015 Acts 25

Everything Rises and Falls on Leadership

Sunday, November 29, 2015 1 Samuel 14:6-14

Sacrifice of Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Psalms 116

“Where are the Nine”

Sunday, November 22, 2015 Luke 17:11-19

Situational Ethics

Sunday, November 22, 2015 1 Samuel 13:5

Godly Jealousy 2

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:1

Reconciliation to God

Sunday, November 15, 2015 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

Enoch Walked with God

Sunday, November 15, 2015 Genesis 5:21-24

Godly Jealousy

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:1