Sermons by: Kerry Nance


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Principles to Restoration

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Philemon 8-18

That Which Cost Me Nothing

Sunday, February 28, 2016 2 Samuel 24

Faithful in the Little Things

Sunday, February 28, 2016 1 Samuel 17:13-24

The Foundation of the Christian Life

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Philemon 1-9

A Mind to Work

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Nehemiah 2:11-20

Striving Together

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Philippians 1:27-28

Farewell

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2 Corinthians 13:11-14

Shake It Off

Sunday, February 7, 2016 Acts 28:1-10

The Evil Spirit of Saul

Sunday, February 7, 2016 1 Samuel 16:14-23

Are You a Reprobate

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 2 Corinthians 13:1-9

Safety is Not in the Ship

Sunday, January 31, 2016 Acts 27:25-44

The Great Danger of the Church

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2 Corinthians 12:19-21

Below Deck

Sunday, January 17, 2016 Acts 27:20-26

Mourning for Saul

Sunday, January 17, 2016 1 Samuel 15:34-16:1-3

Investing in the Ministry

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 2 Corinthians 12:11-19

Changes in the Storms

Sunday, January 10, 2016 Acts 27:1-19

Signs of False Repentance

Sunday, January 10, 2016 1 Samuel 15:23-35

Rebellion and Stubbornness

Sunday, January 3, 2016 1 Samuel 15:13-23

The Blessed Man

Sunday, January 3, 2016 Psalm 1

Almost Persuaded

Sunday, December 27, 2015 Acts 26:18-32