Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

The Ascension of Christ

Sun, Feb 3, 2013

The Steps in Deceiving Yourselves

Sun, Feb 3, 2013

And Who is your Neighbor?

Wed, Jan 30, 2013

The Last Words Of Christ

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

Lesson 1: The Foundation of our Child’s Faith (Sunday School)

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

The Secretive Submissive Woman

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

Session 1: Guides for the Journey

Sat, Jan 26, 2013

Session 2: Detours

Sat, Jan 26, 2013

Session 3: Dead End

Sat, Jan 26, 2013

Guides to Direct Your Behavior Part II

Wed, Jan 23, 2013

It’s Just Beginning

Sun, Jan 20, 2013

When A Father Fumbles The Family

Sun, Jan 20, 2013

Guides To Direct Your Behavior

Wed, Jan 16, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 4 (Sunday School)

Sun, Jan 13, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 4 (AM)

Sun, Jan 13, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 4 (PM)

Sun, Jan 13, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 3

Fri, Jan 11, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 2

Thu, Jan 10, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 1

Wed, Jan 9, 2013

God’s Word Changes Lives

Sun, Jan 6, 2013