Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

The Body of Christ

Wed, May 22, 2013

Jesus – Both Lord & Christ Part 1

Sun, May 19, 2013

Running the Race

Sun, May 19, 2013

Divorce in the Bible

Wed, May 15, 2013

Behold Thy Mother

Sun, May 12, 2013

Reaping Bad Seed

Sun, May 12, 2013

Walking in the Newness of Life

Wed, May 8, 2013

What God Can Do in a Man’s Life

Sun, May 5, 2013

For Mine Eyes Have Seen the King, the Lord of Hosts

Sun, May 5, 2013

Abortion

Wed, Apr 24, 2013

Are You Ready

Sun, Apr 21, 2013

Seeking Wisdom

Sun, Apr 21, 2013

Path of Homosexuality

Wed, Apr 17, 2013

Speaking in Tongues

Sun, Apr 14, 2013

Removing the Stone

Sun, Apr 14, 2013

Biblical Teaching of Wine and Strong Drink

Wed, Apr 10, 2013

Power at Pentecost

Sun, Apr 7, 2013

Teen Service

Sun, Apr 7, 2013

Children Obey Your Parents

Wed, Apr 3, 2013

Anointing a Body

Sun, Mar 31, 2013