Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

The Blessing & Curse of the Tithe

Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Equipping David for the Battle

Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Actions of Godly Men

Wed, Mar 30, 2016

Revival at the Tomb

Sun, Mar 27, 2016

Passover

Wed, Mar 23, 2016

The King of the Jews

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Teaching on the Lord’s Supper

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

The Cry From Hell

Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Principles to Restoration

Wed, Mar 9, 2016

Drifting

Sun, Mar 6, 2016

That Which Cost Me Nothing

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Faithful in the Little Things

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

The Foundation of the Christian Life

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

A Mind to Work

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Striving Together

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

GIBF | Paul Gentry

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

GIBF | Jason Wiley

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

GIBF | Billy Ingram

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

GIBF | Dean Herring

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

Second Coming of Christ

Tue, Feb 16, 2016