Sermons

Series Sermon Title Preacher Date

The Wisdom of Jonathan

Sun, May 29, 2016

The Error of Man

Wed, May 25, 2016

The Journey of GRACE

Sun, May 22, 2016

Key to Trusting

Sun, May 22, 2016

The Light of the World

Sun, May 15, 2016

When The Rug Is Pulled Out From Under You

Sun, May 15, 2016

The Blueprint to the Victorious Christian Life

Wed, May 11, 2016

Saul Was Wroth

Sun, May 8, 2016

How to Pray in Trials

Wed, May 4, 2016

In the Beginning

Sun, May 1, 2016

The Trial of Faith

Wed, Apr 27, 2016

The Principles of Faith Promise Giving

Sun, Apr 24, 2016

Scott Hall | Missions Conference 2016

Fri, Apr 22, 2016

What does it take to bring people to Jesus

Thu, Apr 21, 2016

People of Missions

Wed, Apr 20, 2016

Thanks

Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Mighty Men

Wed, Apr 6, 2016

The Blessing & Curse of the Tithe

Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Equipping David for the Battle

Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Actions of Godly Men

Wed, Mar 30, 2016