Sermons By Service: Sunday AM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Preparing the Next Generation

Sunday, January 18, 2015 Acts 16:1-5

Faith For The Future

Sunday, January 11, 2015 Joshua 14

God Has So Much

Sunday, January 4, 2015 Numbers 13:30-33

Don’t Crash God’s Party

Sunday, January 4, 2015 Luke 15:11-32

Being Fully Persuaded

Sunday, December 28, 2014 Romans 4:16-25

Behold The Lamb

Sunday, December 21, 2014 Luke 2:7

Learning To Live With The Law

Sunday, December 14, 2014 Acts 15:12-29

The Journey to Bethlehem

Sunday, December 7, 2014 Luke 2

Learning to Give Thanks

Sunday, November 30, 2014 Psalms 105

Disputes For Gentiles

Sunday, November 23, 2014 Acts 15:1-11

Standing To Stay

Sunday, November 16, 2014 Acts 14:21-28

The Crippled Crowd

Sunday, November 9, 2014 Acts 14:8-18

Committed to Christ

Sunday, November 2, 2014 Acts 14:1-20

Righteousness for a Nation

Sunday, October 26, 2014 Proverbs 14:32-35

Response to the Gospel

Sunday, October 19, 2014 Acts 13:42-52

It is All Through Jesus

Sunday, October 12, 2014 Acts 13:29-41

Fulfill All My Will

Sunday, October 5, 2014 Acts 13:20-30

The Prayer of Importunity

Sunday, September 28, 2014 Luke 11:5-10

The Family the Image of God

Sunday, September 21, 2014 Genesis 1:26-28

Parents With A Bad Attitude

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Ruth 1:19-22