Sermons By Service: Sunday AM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Be Authentic in Your Ministry

Sunday, May 17, 2015 Acts 19:7-17

Actions of a Godly Mother

Sunday, May 10, 2015 1 Samuel 1:18

The Baptism of the Holy Ghost

Sunday, May 3, 2015 Acts 19:18

The Work of God

Sunday, April 26, 2015 Acts 13:1-5

Sunday School Preaching

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Discipleship – Key Part of the Church

Sunday, April 19, 2015 Acts 18:23-28

God’s Plan to Evangelize Corinth

Sunday, April 12, 2015 Acts 18:9-17

The Completed Work of Salvation

Sunday, April 5, 2015 Colossians 2:9-15

Friends in the Ministry

Sunday, March 29, 2015 Acts 18:1-9

The Message At Athens

Sunday, March 22, 2015 Acts 17:22-34

God Moving on Athens

Sunday, March 15, 2015 Acts 17:14-21

Searching the Scriptures

Sunday, March 8, 2015 Acts 17:10-14

“The Second Death”

Sunday, March 1, 2015 Revelation 20:10-15

Response of a Religious Stronghold

Sunday, February 22, 2015 Acts 17:1-9

Standing for the Truth – When

Sunday, February 15, 2015 Acts 16:35-40

Praising God – In PAIN

Sunday, February 8, 2015 Acts 16:20-34

God Saves Ordinary People

Sunday, February 1, 2015 Acts 16:11-32

When God Changes Your Plans

Sunday, January 25, 2015 Acts 16:6-12

Preparing the Next Generation

Sunday, January 18, 2015 Acts 16:1-5

Faith For The Future

Sunday, January 11, 2015 Joshua 14