Sermons By Service: Sunday AM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Almost Persuaded

Sunday, December 27, 2015 Acts 26:18-32

The Light of the World

Sunday, December 20, 2015 John 1:1-14

The Radical Change

Sunday, December 13, 2015 Acts 26:1

Seeking the Christ

Sunday, December 6, 2015 Matthew 2:1-12

Learning to Wait on God

Sunday, November 29, 2015 Acts 25

“Where are the Nine”

Sunday, November 22, 2015 Luke 17:11-19

Reconciliation to God

Sunday, November 15, 2015 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

A Convenient Time

Sunday, November 8, 2015 Acts 24:22-27

The Confession of Paul

Sunday, November 1, 2015 Acts 24:1

Hedge of Protection

Sunday, October 25, 2015 Job 1:6

The Invisible, Invincible, Intervention of God

Sunday, October 18, 2015 Acts 23:11-35

Standing for Christ & Christ for You

Sunday, October 11, 2015 Acts 23:1-11

Parents’ “Must Do” for the Biblical Training of our Children

Sunday, October 4, 2015 Proverbs 22:6

Gideon the Deliverer

Sunday, September 27, 2015 Judges 6:12-16

The Battle of Parents

Sunday, September 20, 2015 Mark 9:1-29

Moses – The Passive Father

Sunday, September 13, 2015 Exodus 4:24

To Seek and To Save

Sunday, September 6, 2015 Luke 18:22-27

Responsibility of the Gospel

Sunday, August 30, 2015 Romans 1:14-16

Living with the Past

Sunday, August 23, 2015 Acts 22:17-29

The Defense of Paul – His Encounter of Jesus

Sunday, August 16, 2015 Acts 22:1-16