Sermons By Service: Sunday AM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Parents’ “Must Do” for the Biblical Training of our Children

Sunday, October 4, 2015 Proverbs 22:6

Gideon the Deliverer

Sunday, September 27, 2015 Judges 6:12-16

The Battle of Parents

Sunday, September 20, 2015 Mark 9:1-29

Moses – The Passive Father

Sunday, September 13, 2015 Exodus 4:24

To Seek and To Save

Sunday, September 6, 2015 Luke 18:22-27

Responsibility of the Gospel

Sunday, August 30, 2015 Romans 1:14-16

Living with the Past

Sunday, August 23, 2015 Acts 22:17-29

The Defense of Paul – His Encounter of Jesus

Sunday, August 16, 2015 Acts 22:1-16

Bearing Criticism in the Church

Sunday, August 9, 2015 Acts 21:15-26

The Will of the Lord Be Done

Sunday, August 2, 2015 Acts 21:1-14

More Blessed to Give

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Acts 20:33-38

Let Go and Let God

Sunday, July 19, 2015 Acts 20:32

Revival in the Day of Ichabod

Sunday, July 12, 2015 1 Samuel 4:4-7; 19-21; 7:3-12

July 5, 2015 AM Service

Sunday, July 5, 2015 Jeremiah 18:1-6

Paul’s Warning

Sunday, June 28, 2015 Acts 20:25-31

Heavenly Father

Sunday, June 21, 2015 John 8:40

A Pattern for the Minister of Christ

Sunday, June 14, 2015 Acts 20:17-24

Falling – In Church

Sunday, June 7, 2015 Acts 20:7-12

Surrounded by Wisdom in the Middle of Chaos

Sunday, May 31, 2015 Acts 19:21-41

Picture of Revival

Sunday, May 24, 2015 Acts 19:17-41