Sermons By Service: Sunday AM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Jesus – Both Lord & Christ Part 2

Sunday, May 26, 2013 Acts 2:22-36

Jesus – Both Lord & Christ Part 1

Sunday, May 19, 2013 Acts 2:22-36

Behold Thy Mother

Sunday, May 12, 2013 John 19:25-27

What God Can Do in a Man’s Life

Sunday, May 5, 2013 2 Kings 20

Are You Ready

Sunday, April 21, 2013 1 Peter 3:17

Speaking in Tongues

Sunday, April 14, 2013 Acts 2:4-13

Power at Pentecost

Sunday, April 7, 2013 Acts 2:1-4

Have You Applied The Blood?

Sunday, March 24, 2013 Exodus 12:1-13

God’s Choice

Sunday, March 17, 2013 Acts 1:20-26

Seeking the Lost

Sunday, March 10, 2013 Luke 19:1-10

The Biggest Business in all the World

Sunday, March 3, 2013 Acts 1:6-8

Lesson 5: Authority for Discipline (Sunday School)

Sunday, March 3, 2013 Romans 13

A House of Prayer

Sunday, February 24, 2013 Matthew 21:12

Lesson 4: Discipline in the Home (Sunday School)

Sunday, February 24, 2013 Proverbs 23

Reward of Iniquity

Sunday, February 17, 2013 Acts 1:17-26

Lesson 3: A Parent’s Greatest Joy (Sunday School)

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Lesson 2: Building a Relationship with your Child (Sunday School)

Sunday, February 10, 2013

They Went to Pray

Sunday, February 10, 2013

The Ascension of Christ

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Lesson 1: The Foundation of our Child’s Faith (Sunday School)

Sunday, January 27, 2013