Sermons By Service: Midweek Service


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Response to Repentance

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 2 Corinthians 7:12-16

The Work of Godly Sorrow

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2 Corinthians 7:2-12

What is That in Thine Hand?

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Exodus 4:1-6

Perfecting Holiness Part 2

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2 Corinthians 7:1

Perfecting Holiness

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2 Corinthians 6:14-2 Corinthians 7:1

Be Ye Enlarged

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2 Corinthians 6:11-14a

But there came a Messenger

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Every Member has a Mission

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Matthew 9:35-38

David Accepts the Challenge

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 1 Samuel 17:22

The Grace of God in Vain

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2 Corinthians 6:1-10

Reconciliation to God

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

The Bema Seat Judgment

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 2 Corinthians 5:10-13

The Heavenly Glory

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2 Corinthians 5:1-9

Do You See It! 2

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2 Corinthians 4:7-18

Do You See It!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 2 Corinthians 4:7-18

We Faint Not Part 2

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2 Corinthians 4:1

We Faint Not!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2 Corinthians 4:1-7

Faith Promise Giving

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2 Kings 6:24-7:9

Changed into His Image

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 2 Corinthians 3:12-18

The Greater Glory

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 2 Corinthians 3:6-11