Sermons By Service: Midweek Service


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Controlled by Anger

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Jonah 4:1-5

Repentance That Moves God

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Jonah 3:5-10

Giving Thanks Always

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Ephesians 5:20

Ascending the Ladder of Grace

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Colossians 1:9-14

God Has Not Changed His Mind

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Jonah 3:1-4

Repenting of Jonah

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Jonah 2:8-10

God Prepared

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Jonah 1:17-Jonah 2:1

Living with Sin in the Boat

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Jonah 1:11-16

The Message of the Shipmaster

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Jonah 1:4-11

The Messenger of Grace

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Jonah 1:1-3

Follow Up

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Matthew 28:18-20

Vacation Bible School

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 James 1:1-12

How to Lead Someone Through the Plan of Salvation

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 1 John 5:13

Behold the Fig Tree and All the Trees

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Luke 21

Decency Despite Deception

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Joshua 9:1-27

God Cannot and Will Not Fail Us

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Joshua 7

Door to Door

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Acts 20:20-21

Picture of a Great Church

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Mark 16:15, I Corinthians 3:10-13

Authority in the Home

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Proverbs 22:6, Proverbs 23:26, I Samuel 2:17, Genesis 6:8-11

Procedures for Chastening Your Child

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Deuteronomy 25:1-3, Proverbs 19:18