Sermons By Service: Midweek Service


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Passover

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Exodus 12:1-12

Principles to Restoration

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Philemon 8-18

The Foundation of the Christian Life

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Philemon 1-9

Farewell

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2 Corinthians 13:11-14

Are You a Reprobate

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 2 Corinthians 13:1-9

The Presence of the Lord

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 John 11:20

The Great Danger of the Church

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2 Corinthians 12:19-21

Investing in the Ministry

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 2 Corinthians 12:11-19

Elijah and Obadiah

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 1 Kings 18

Wisemen Still Seek Jesus

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

False Prophets

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:8-12

Mysterious Molding of Mighty Men

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Defending of His Calling

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:5-12; 2 Corinthians 11:16-33

Sacrifice of Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Psalms 116

Godly Jealousy 2

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:1

Godly Jealousy

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2 Corinthians 11:1

The Right Measurement

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 2 Corinthians 10:7-18

Passing the Baton

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Ezekiel 22

Spiritual Warfare

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2 Corinthians 10:1-7

The Principles of Faith Promise Giving

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2 Corinthians 9:1-15