Sermons By Service: Midweek Service


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

But the Church Prayed

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Acts 12:1-19

10 Commandments of Sticking to a Decision

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Ecclesiastes 5:2-5

Living in the Kingdom

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 Romans 14: 17-23

And Who is your Neighbor?

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Guides to Direct Your Behavior Part II

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 1

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Ministering in the Church in 2013

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Bearing the Marks of a Christian

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

The Final Time Line

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Two Resurrections

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

The Anti-Christ

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

The Dark Years

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

What Shall I render to the Lord?

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Praying with Jesus

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

The Good Samaritan

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Spiritual Warfare In High Places

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

How to receive everything you want from God and more

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Preparing for Revival

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Purposing To Pray

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Working in Times of Trouble

Wednesday, September 26, 2012