Sermons By Service: Sunday PM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

Situational Ethics

Sunday, November 22, 2015 1 Samuel 13:5

Enoch Walked with God

Sunday, November 15, 2015 Genesis 5:21-24

Getting Back on Track

Sunday, November 8, 2015 1 Samuel 12:20-25

The Warning of Samuel

Sunday, November 1, 2015 1 Samuel 12:1-18

God is not Done

Sunday, October 25, 2015 1 Samuel 29:1

God Establish the King

Sunday, October 18, 2015 1 Samuel 11

Israel’s King

Sunday, October 11, 2015 1 Samuel 10:14-27

Responsibility of Being Made Whole

Sunday, October 4, 2015 John 5:1-18

I Got It

Sunday, September 27, 2015 1 Samuel 27

Authority in the Home

Sunday, September 20, 2015 Proverbs 22:6

Zipporah – The Stubborn Wife

Sunday, September 13, 2015 Exodus 4

Preaching and Pie Sunday 2015 Part 2

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Preaching and Pie Sunday 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Turned Into Another Man

Sunday, August 23, 2015 1 Samuel 10:1-11

Perfect Will or Permissive Will

Sunday, August 16, 2015 1 Kings 8:5-22

The Sovereignty of God

Sunday, August 9, 2015 1 Samuel 9

Invest in your Teenagers

Sunday, July 19, 2015 Luke 10:30-37

Stalled in the Way of God

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Numbers 12

July 5, 2015 PM Service

Sunday, July 5, 2015 Genesis 39:13-23

Crossing the Gender Lines

Sunday, June 28, 2015 Job 38:3