Sermons By Service: Sunday PM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

The Secretive Submissive Woman

Sunday, January 27, 2013

When A Father Fumbles The Family

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Guides To Direct Your Behavior

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Cast Your Net Day 4 (PM)

Sunday, January 13, 2013

So Shine Before Men

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Motives Versus Methods

Sunday, December 30, 2012

A Savior Is Born

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Bitterness That Stole The Blessing

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Esau Despised His Birthright

Sunday, December 9, 2012

The Heel Grabber

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Stumbling In The Dark

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Trust in the Lord

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Stumbling In The Darkness

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Faith over Fear

Sunday, November 4, 2012

That I may know Him

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Finding The Right One

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Brokenness To Blessing

Sunday, October 21, 2012

What Are You Worried About?

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Building Walls Around Your Purity

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Parental Responsibility in Dating

Sunday, September 30, 2012