Sermons By Service: Sunday PM


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

God’s Provision in the Trap

Sunday, June 5, 2016 1 Samuel 19:11-17

The Wisdom of Jonathan

Sunday, May 29, 2016 1 Samuel 19

Key to Trusting

Sunday, May 22, 2016 Proverbs 3:1-8

When The Rug Is Pulled Out From Under You

Sunday, May 15, 2016 1 Samuel 17:29

Saul Was Wroth

Sunday, May 8, 2016 1 Samuel 18:7-16

Thanks

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Ephesians 5:20

Equipping David for the Battle

Sunday, April 3, 2016 1 Samuel 17:38-40

Teaching on the Lord’s Supper

Sunday, March 20, 2016 1 Corinthians 11:17-34

Faithful in the Little Things

Sunday, February 28, 2016 1 Samuel 17:13-24

Striving Together

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Philippians 1:27-28

Serve with Humility

Sunday, February 14, 2016 2 Samuel 17:25

The Evil Spirit of Saul

Sunday, February 7, 2016 1 Samuel 16:14-23

The Grace of God does not license us to live however we want to

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Mourning for Saul

Sunday, January 17, 2016 1 Samuel 15:34-16:1-3

Signs of False Repentance

Sunday, January 10, 2016 1 Samuel 15:23-35

Rebellion and Stubbornness

Sunday, January 3, 2016 1 Samuel 15:13-23

Danger of the Flesh

Sunday, December 27, 2015 1 Samuel 15:1

Over Kill

Sunday, December 13, 2015 1 Samuel 14:26-46

The Foolish Oath of Saul

Sunday, December 6, 2015 1 Samuel 14

Everything Rises and Falls on Leadership

Sunday, November 29, 2015 1 Samuel 14:6-14