Sermons By Service: Special Service


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

How to Program Your Heart for Eternity | Bro. Dave Hardy

Friday, October 13, 2017 Matthew 6:19-21

The Grace of Giving | Bro. Dave Hardy

Thursday, October 12, 2017 II Corinthians 9:5-8

Scott Hall | Missions Conference 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

What does it take to bring people to Jesus

Thursday, April 21, 2016 Mark 2:1-8

GIBF | Dean Herring

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

GIBF | Billy Ingram

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

GIBF | Jason Wiley

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

GIBF | Paul Gentry

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

GIBF | Pastor Richard Rossiter

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Beware of the Error of the Wicked

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Preacher Behave

Monday, February 15, 2016 1 Timothy 3:14-16

Second Coming of Christ

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Apps

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Mobile Phones

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Device & Gadgets

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Internet and Internet Filters

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Dead Man’s Bones

Friday, April 24, 2015 2 Kings 13:10-21

When the main thing is not the main thing anymore

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Proverbs 5:21-23

Cheer up! It’s only going to get worse

Thursday, January 8, 2015 Exodus 4:29-31

Weakness by Faith

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 2 Corinthians 12:1-10