Sermons By Service: Midweek Service


Sermon Title Speaker Date Reference

The Fruit of Fellowship

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Heavenly View from Hallowed Ground

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Determining to Know Christ

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

When the World has No Answer

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Seeking the Right Kingdom

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Principles of Purposing

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Now Among These

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

To Rest in the Day of Trouble

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Four Requirements for Thankfulness

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

The Ability of Grace

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Putting the Garment of Humility

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Times of Suffering

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Suffering for the Sinners

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

My Response to Suffering

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Looking Up

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Preparing Your Mind for Persecution

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

A Religion that Cost Nothing

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Turning Eyes into Ears

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

2011.09.07 Southside Baptist Church

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

2011.08.31 Southside Baptist Church

Wednesday, August 31, 2011